Print    Email
Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)

Dates to Remember

Deadline Dates 2014-2015
Important dates to remember regarding new protocol submissions, renewals, and closures being submitted to the IRB/RC in 2014 and 2015.
Date of IRB Meeting Deadline Date for Submission
Monday, June 09, 2014 Friday, May 23, 2014
Monday, July 14, 2014 Friday, June 27, 2014
Monday, August 11, 2014 Friday, July 25, 2014
Monday, September 08, 2014 Friday, August 29, 2014
Monday, October 13, 2014 Friday, September 26, 2014
Monday, Novermber 10, 2014 Friday, October 24, 2014
Monday, December 08, 2014 Friday, November 21, 2014
Monday, January 12, 2015 Friday, December 26, 2015
Monday, February 09, 2015 Friday, January 23, 2015
Monday, March 09, 2015 Friday, February 20, 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015 Friday, March 27, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015 Friday, April 24, 2015
Monday, June 08, 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015
Monday, July 13, 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015
A Member of Trinity Health
© 2014 Trinity Health

St. Joseph Mercy Oakland | 44405 Woodward Avenue, Pontiac, Michigan 48341 | 248-858-3000